Free Oktibbeha County, Mississippi Topo Maps & Elevations

Free printable Oktibbeha County, MS topographic maps, GPS coordinates, photos, & more for popular landmarks in Oktibbeha County including Starkville, Maben, and Sturgis.

County Borders


Oktibbeha County, Mississippi covers an area of approximately 451 square miles with a geographic center of 33.43817096°(N), -88.91705004°(W).

These are the far north, south, east, and west coordinates of Oktibbeha County, Mississippi, comprising a rectangle that encapsulates it. Please note that not all coordinates inside this rectangle will fall inside of Oktibbeha County, Mississippi, as it (most likely) doesn't fill up the entire rectangle.

North: 33.56674194°(N)
South: 33.28708267°(N)
East: -88.67139435°(W)
West: -89.09028625°(W)


According to data gathered by the Shuttle Radar Topography Mission. The lowest elevation in Oktibbeha County is 15 meters (49 feet). This ranks Oktibbeha County 23rd in terms of lowest elevations when compared to a total of 82 counties in Mississippi.

Oktibbeha County's highest elevation is 161 meters (528 feet) which ranks it 57th in terms of highest elevations when compared to a total of 82 counties in Mississippi.

US Topo Maps covering Oktibbeha County, MS

The USGS (U.S. Geological Survey) publishes a set of the most commonly used topographic maps of the U.S. called US Topo that are separated into rectangular quadrants that are printed at 22.75"x29" or larger. Oktibbeha County is covered by the following US Topo Map quadrants.

Artesia PDF Order Print
Bluff Lake PDF Order Print
Bradley PDF Order Print
Cedar Bluff PDF Order Print
Crawford West PDF Order Print
Double Springs PDF Order Print
Longview PDF Order Print
Maben PDF Order Print
Pheba PDF Order Print
Starkville PDF Order Print
Sturgis PDF Order Print
West Point PDF Order Print

Things to See In Oktibbeha County, MS

Browse the listing of the top geological and geographic features in Oktibbeha County.

water Icon Water

land Icon Land

man-made Icon Man-made

Places to Visit In Oktibbeha County, Mississippi