Free Dent County, Missouri Topo Maps & Elevations

Free printable Dent County, MO topographic maps, GPS coordinates, photos, & more for popular landmarks in Dent County including Salem.

County Borders


Dent County, Missouri covers an area of approximately 751 square miles with a geographic center of 37.62367480°(N), -91.48596716°(W).

These are the far north, south, east, and west coordinates of Dent County, Missouri, comprising a rectangle that encapsulates it. Please note that not all coordinates inside this rectangle will fall inside of Dent County, Missouri, as it (most likely) doesn't fill up the entire rectangle.

North: 37.79397583°(N)
South: 37.41787720°(N)
East: -91.15242004°(W)
West: -91.80849457°(W)


According to data gathered by the Shuttle Radar Topography Mission. The lowest elevation in Dent County is 192 meters (630 feet). This ranks Dent County 79th in terms of lowest elevations when compared to a total of 115 counties in Missouri.

Dent County's highest elevation is 544 meters (1,785 feet) which ranks it 1st in terms of highest elevations when compared to a total of 115 counties in Missouri.

US Topo Maps covering Dent County, MO

The USGS (U.S. Geological Survey) publishes a set of the most commonly used topographic maps of the U.S. called US Topo that are separated into rectangular quadrants that are printed at 22.75"x29" or larger. Dent County is covered by the following US Topo Map quadrants.

Anutt PDF Order Print
Bunker PDF Order Print
Cedargrove PDF Order Print
Cherryville PDF Order Print
Cook Station PDF Order Print
Darien PDF Order Print
Doss PDF Order Print
Edgar Springs PDF Order Print
Gladden PDF Order Print
Greeley PDF Order Print
Howes Mill Spring PDF Order Print
Lecoma PDF Order Print
Licking PDF Order Print
Loggers Lake PDF Order Print
Maples PDF Order Print
Montauk PDF Order Print
Rhyse PDF Order Print
Salem PDF Order Print
Seaton PDF Order Print
Short Bend PDF Order Print
Stone Hill PDF Order Print
Viburnum West PDF Order Print
Yancy Mills PDF Order Print

Places to Visit In Dent County, Missouri